Illuminating the inner-workings of bacterial and viral pathogens by cryo-electron microscopy

People

Elizabeth R. Wright, Ph.D.

Position title: Professor

Email: erwright2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0666

Address:
Biochemistry lab page

Jae Yang, Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: jyang525@wisc.edu

Bryan Sibert, Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: sibert@wisc.edu

Daniel Parrell, Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: dparrell@wisc.edu

Joseph Kim

Position title: Chemistry Graduate Student

Email: jykim35@wisc.edu

Juan C. Sanchez, M.S.

Position title: Biophysics Graduate Student

Email: jcsanchez3@wisc.edu

Vicky Pappas

Position title: Biophysics Graduate Student

Email: vpappas@wisc.edu

Laurie Zhang

Position title: Biochemistry & Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Student

Email: yzhang2322@wisc.edu